Wednesday, August 23, 2006

August 19th


August 19th playlist with Steve Kilbey interview:

Blondie - Heart of Glass
Cindytalk - Memories of Skin and Snow
Helios Creed - See You in the Next World

Mick Harvey - Demon Alcohol
Pere Ubu - Heart of Darkness
Circle Jerks - I & I

Steve Kilbey interview interspurced with:
The Church - Under the Milky Way
The Church - Block
The Church - Lay Low
The Church - Youth Worshipper

PIL - Bad Life
Pan Sonic - Konnat
Ministry - Faith Collapsing

Alec Empire - Make 'em Bleed
Suicide Commando - Fuck You Bitch

Young Gods - Envoye
Narsilion - Winds of Eternal Prophecies
Love and Rockets - If There's a Heaven

Test Department - Fist
Boss Hog - Sick

Cabaret Voltaire - Hell's Home
Tear Garden - Circles in the Sand

Death in June - Nothing Changes